Screenshot_20220104-171103_2 (1).png

UPCOMING MARKETS

ST. ANDREW'S COLLEGE HOMECOMING MARKET

Saturday October 1

9:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

15800 Yonge Street, Aurora

WITHROW PARK FARMERS MARKET

Saturday October 8

9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Logan Avenue, Toronto

ROCKWOOD OUTDOOR HANDMADE MARKET

Saturday October 15

10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

110 Rockmosa Drive, Rockwood

UXBRIDGE FARMERS MARKET

Sunday October 16

9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

85 Herrema Boulevard, Uxbridge

THE MAKERS HUB OUTDOOR MARKET

Saturday October 22

10:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

1380 Hopkins Street, Whitby

 UXBRIDGE FARMERS MARKET

Sunday October 23

9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

85 Herrema Boulevard, Uxbridge

SIMCOE MAKERS MARKET

Sunday October 30

10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Murphy's Farm Market & Bakery
5141 Simcoe Road 10, Alliston

 

MAKE WAVES HOLIDAY MARKET

Saturday November 12

11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Thornbury Craft Co. Cider & Brew House

90 King Street E, Thornbury

MAMAS AND CHICK'S MARKET

Friday November 18

10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Sikorski Hall

1551 Stevenson Road N, Oshawa

ORANGEVILLE CHRISTMAS MARKET

Saturday November 19

10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Orangeville Exhibition hall

247090 Side Road 5, Mono

LAMBTON CHRISTMAS MARKET

Wednesday November 23

6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Lambton Golf & Country Club
private event

PARKWOOD ESTATE HOLIDAY MARKET

Saturday November 26
and
Sunday November 27

10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Parkwood Estate
270 Simcoe St. N., Oshawa

 
INDOOR OPEN HOUSE 


Thursday October 20
10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

no appointment necessary

Join us inside at: 1346 Avenue Road, Toronto


If the hours don't work for you, DM us to book a time.
Parking is available on Glencairn & Coldstream
Please do not park behind the building

email - hello@elizaperry.com

text / phone - 647.998.5287